Peter Pan and the nightly Procrastination game.

peter pan      Sooooooo, my two lovely sisters, both bloggers, have recently been making their way through the blogging community and helping spreed blogger challenges and memes! Natalee Oodles of StyleMinions and Elisaokkbye of Okkbye, both posted this week two really creative and funny blogging themed related items that I wanted to a stab at. Seeing how I loved them both and I knew I could combined them, I did! Why not kick off a the new blog with a silly and fun blog? Let get into it!

peter pan 2

  • Hair: (fd) Mare – Red 2
  • Skin: -tb- {Light} Indie: Cupid – Dark Brows
  • Eyes: .ID. Mirror Eyes/Blue-Green
  • Makeup: (fd) War Paint (Forehead) , (fd) War Paint (Cheek Lines + Dots)
  • Top/Dress: :Paper.Doll: Lace Frock: Pine
  • Stockings: Gawk! Green Nylon Tights – Perforated
  • Boots:  Leverocci – Range Boots
  • Hat: {mon tissu} Feather Wrapped Fedora ~ Soiree
  • Necklace: .Olive. the Folded Golden Paper Letter Necklace – R
  • Tattoos: Vestigium – Zodiac [scorpio] 2 , .Olive. the Afternoon Doodle Hand Tattoo- Pollywhrol Mark , .Olive. the Afternoon Doodle Knee Tattoo- Tie u up wiff a Bow

First off we will be starting with Nat’s  SL DisneyBound Week One: Peter Pan. I dressed up as Peter Pan if he was a girl…and had boobz! Ha! This challange my sissy came up with is pretty cool and I have to say, lets anyone really just be creative and take on the same idea with a complete twist. So for this week I just rummaged through the many green items on the MP until I found this dress from :paper.doll: Cute no? I loved it, and once I found this, all the other pieces just sorta came together! My Peter is a bit more…free? Not as refined and super stuck to the idea of him, but close enough that you can tell what I was going for. I really love this look and it’s 100% me so I can’t complain. Really looking forward to many more weeks of this challenge!

Now moving right on to my other sister, Elisa! She posted her take on a meme done by Strawberry Singh, called the Procrastination Meme. Which is really just a series of SL related questions. So, here’s my stab at it since I know that sooner or later someone will ask me if I’m going to do this or not. YOU’RE GOING TO LEARN THINGS ABOUT ME, ENJOY ❤

  1. What is the rez date for your current SL Avatar that you use most often? NamiNaeko November 25, 2011
  2. Where was the first place you made friends as a newb and got to know people in Second Life?  Ohh god, I can’t honestly remember this one. I think it was just a sandbox that me and my old buddy used to live in. We would meet people and talk to them, spend time with them, met many a troll, and I didn’t know what trolling was back then so it was just terrible. I met alot of friends at stores too. But the main place for sure was Hogwarts : Your Story, back when it was called that. I made my best friends from that place, and my current group still contains some people that I met so long ago~
  3. Where do you spend most of your SL time now? There are a couple, mostly at my mom’s sim, and then my friend’s Candy’s sim. I live sorta on both but not really, but yeah? It’s weird but I normally go afk anymore so the whole grid is really my sleeping spot ❤
  4. Who is your closest friend in Second Life? (only pick one) Ohhhh well, Elisa for sure, she’s been there for me for over a year now, and even through our ups and downs we still are like two magnets in water, we sink to the bottom but still find ourselves somehow stuck together ❤ Then there is my sl mom. She’s really one of the few people I have ever met, she’s loyal, trust worthy, and over all, true. It’s amazing, but I can’t pick between those two because they both have changed my life for the better and every time I’m with them I don’t have to try, it just comes natural, I can rant, cry, snort, fart, vomit..well not not really that one, but  I can do anything, and we are always ok in the end. I love them both, my forever-everythings ❤
  5. What is the most favorite thing in your inventory? (only pick one) TRES BLAH SKIN BLESSA. JUST. STOP.
  6. The last thing you purchased in Second Life?  Oh um..one moment *opens new tab*…..Oh it was a bunch of stuff from the MP, so I will saaayyyyyyy the dress from Paper Doll.
  7. What color clothing does your avatar wear most often?….. you’re kidding right? I don’t… I’MAWALKINGRAINBOW 24/8
  8. Do you prefer to walk, run or fly? Flyinggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggggg.
  9. What is the craziest thing you’ve ever done in SL? LOL. If you know me…. e u e….you know that.. there is nothing I do that isn’t classified as crazy
  10. Who would you like to play YOU, in the movie of your SLife? Me C: or..hmm…..I guesssssssssss. America Ferrera

SO THAT’S IT. DID YOU ENJOY? DO YOU LIKE MY NEW BLOG? TELL ME IN THE COMMENTS BELOW~ i feel like i’m a youtuber..cept.. i’m a blogger-tuber? no…ok ❤

Til next time my little mutant ninja turtles.

jellybeans-are-taking-over1

 – Rose ❤

One thought on “Peter Pan and the nightly Procrastination game.

Leave a comment